Board of Directors

Photo of board members

Pat Bailey - Dunn Center
Barb Knutson - McKenzie
Gordonna Toepke, President - New Salem
Marjean Yantzer - Center
Terri Leidholm - Washburn
Judy Roth - Elgin
Clyde Schulz, Vice-President - Beulah



West River Transit Staff

Veronica Hoffert- Dispatcher
Nancy Felix- Assistant Administrator II
Carol Anderson, Director
Ellen Lang, Administrative Assistant I


All members of the West River Transit are voting members; they make final decisions along with the Director.